About Us

ABBADA COMPANY LLC specializes in supplies of fresh natural fruits, berries and vegetables from Kyrgyzstan to CIS and foreign countries. Our products are ecologically clean, grown in natural environment without usage of any chemicals and mineral fertilizers, due to which our fruits, berries and vegetables have specific natural taste. 

We have proven ourselves as a reliable supplier of high quality fresh organic products from Kyrgyzstan. One of our company’s main principles is to ensure high quality of products we offer. We supply selected fruits, berries and vegetables, which pass careful calibration and quality inspection.  
 
In Issyk-Kul region we have our own bases with modern cooler rooms, where we maintain optimal temperature for each cultivar of products, so that our vegetables, fruits and berries maintain their taste qualities, freshness and appearance.  All of our products are shipped on refrigerated trucks, on pallets to allow for better air circulation. 
 
Nowadays, healthy nutrition demands for organic and natural products. Today you can make right choice and qualitatively change assortment of your products by buying ecologically clean fruits, berries and vegetables from sunny Kyrgyzstan!    
 
Interested companies are welcome for cooperation! 
 
Contacts
391, Frunze Str., Balykchy city,
Issyk-Kul region, Kyrgyzstan
+996 (312) 57-62-90
+996 (551) 57-90-00
+996 (777) 59-57-07

О компании

ОсОО «АББАДА КОМПАНИ» специализируется на поставках натуральных  свежих  фруктов, ягод и овощей из Кыргызстана на рынки ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Поставляемая нами продукция экологически чистая, выращенная в естественных условиях  без применения различных химикатов и минеральных удобрений, благодаря чему наши фрукты, ягоды и овощи имеют характерный натуральный вкус. 
 
Наша компания зарекомендовала себя как надежного и ответственного поставщика высококачественной натуральной продукции из Кыргызстана. Одним из основных принципов работы нашей компании является обеспечение высокого качества предлагаемой продукции. Мы поставляем только отборные фрукты, ягоды и овощи, прошедшие тщательную калибровку и контроль качества.
 
У нас имеются свои собственные базы с современными холодильными камерами на Иссык-Куле и Баткене,  где поддерживается оптимальная температура для каждого вида продукта, благодаря чему фрукты, ягоды и овощи, сохраняют свои вкусовые качества и внешний вид. Наша продукция поставляется в авторефрижираторах в специальном температурном режиме.
 
Культура правильного питания предъявляет новые требования к качеству продукции. Но уже сегодня Вы можете сделать свой правильный выбор и качественно изменить ассортимент линейки Вашей продукции, закупая экологически чистые фрукты и ягоды из солнечного Кыргызстана!
  
Заинтересованные компании приглашаются к сотрудничеству!
 
Контакты
Кыргызстан, Иссык-Кульская область,
г. Балыкчы, ул. Фрунзе 391.
+996 (312) 57-62-90
+996 (551) 57-90-00
+996 (777) 59-57-07